Tags

, , , , , , , ,

With the sweetest holiday around the corner, I decided to create a Michael Kors gift guide for those who find it difficult to choose the right gift for their loved one at an affordable price. Personally, I always enjoy giving gifts that are functional and that I would see my loved one wearing. My gift guide combines pieces for the working men and women, such as ties, dress shirts and pants for him, and waist belts perfect over dresses and jackets, and iPad cases for her. There are also pieces for casual gatherings and for daily wear like the build-in speakers hat, trousers and khaki shorts, and cozy cardigans and sweaters for him. For her, I chose statement jewelry, iPhone cases, and sunglasses that can be worn daily; for casual outings, I chose the trendy snake-print scarf.

Under $50

Under $50 by joleediaz featuring hats
Under $50